A Kenzie Gilmore Audiobook Bundle 1-3

Sale price$21.99 Regular price$26.99
Save $5.00

These fast-paced and gritty thrillers are perfect for fans of A.J. Rivers, Mary Stone, Kendra Elliot & Melinda Leigh!

Book 1 - Afterburn

A fast-paced, engrossing crime thriller set in sultry southern Florida from bestseller Biba Pearce.

When missing heiress Natalia Cruz’s body is found in the Everglades, journalist Kenzie Gilmore is assigned the case.

Is she the fourth victim of a sexual predator stalking women in Miami?
Or is her killer trying to make it look like she is?

Ex-cop Reid Garrett doesn’t appreciate bodies turning up in his backyard.
The Everglades is his turf.
But there's been four murdered women in as many months.

Determined to track down whoever is responsible, he reluctantly joins forces with Kenzie.
As they get closer to the truth, a shocking revelation turns everything on its head...

Can Kenzie and Reid track down the killer before he claims another victim?

This action-packed, gritty crime thriller is perfect for fans of A.J. Rivers, Mary Stone, Kendra Elliot & Melinda Leigh!

★★★★★ “Loved it! Read until late last night and finished this morning. It was so good."
★★★★★ "I didn't want to put the book down. Can't wait for the next installment."
★★★★★ "I started AFTERBURN yesterday and finished it today. Excellent book!"

________________

Book 2 - Dead Heat

An undercover assignment turns into a deadly race for survival…

When the key witness in a high-profile trial is shot and killed the day before he can testify,
Kenzie jumps at the chance to investigate.

She infiltrates the loan shark’s inner circle,
only to find she’s in deeper than she intended.

When her cover is blown,
Kenzie is not only racing to stop a killer,
but also to stay alive.

Reid had no idea when he separated two brawling men in bar
that one of them was going to turn up dead—
or that he’d become the prime suspect in his murder.

Now, tasked with finding the real killer,
he delves into the murky world of racketeering,
as well as an unsolved mystery that might have links to the case.

Then Kenzie goes missing…
...and everything falls apart.

Reid must use all his skills and ingenuity to find her before it’s too late.
But with the killer still on the loose, every second counts…

★★★★★ "Biba Pearce is rapidly becoming my favorite author."
★★★★★ “Loved it! Read until late last night and finished this morning. It was so good."
★★★★★ "I pictured the setting straight away. I was in the Glades feeling the sultry heat."

________________

Book 3 - Heatwave

The Miami heat can be murder…

When investigative reporter Kenzie is asked by a teenager to look into her boyfriend’s murder,
she stumbles upon a secret so great that just knowing about it could get her killed.

Unable to turn a blind eye, she starts investigating and discovers how far those involved will go to keep it hidden.

Newly promoted Lieutenant Reid Garret has just pulled another youngster
out of the canal with the same synthetic drug in her system.

Enough is enough.

It’s time to hunt down those responsible and get the killer product off the street.
The search leads him to an old adversary who has evaded capture for the last two years,
someone Reid would do anything to bring down, even if it costs him his job.

As the two cases collide,
Kenzie and Reid realize they are facing their
smartest and most dangerous adversary yet.

With Miami in the grips of a brutal heatwave,
the heat is on to find the killer before they become his next target.

★★★★★ “This story has everything, action packed with nail biting suspense, salacious practices in high places, plot twists and turns and red herrings galore."
★★★★★ "I loved this book, I loved the wonderful characters and I loved the surprise ending, bring on the next one."
★★★★★ "Fantastically twisted plotlines with conclusions I didn’t see coming."

Write or copy/paste Liquid code